SR News Council Elections: St Anne's Ward

Ballot Box

Tom Wright (Labour) is the current councillor for the St Anne’s Ward who will be standing down, should he not be re-elected this year. He was first elected to the council in 2002. The other two seats are currently held by councillors Susan watson and Jacqui Gallacher (both Labour.)

The candidates standing for the St Anne’s ward are:

Tony Morrisey – Conservative Party – Sunderland

Caroline Leigh Robinson – Green Party – Doxford

Keith Samme – UKIP – Sunderland

Tom Wright – Labour and Co-Operative Party – Pennywell#####

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.